City Council

The City of Pilot Point is a Type A general law municipality. The governing body, known as the city council, consists of a mayor and five councilmembers. Our council members are elected at large and serve two-year terms. Click Here to learn about our City Council.

Planning and Zoning

Pilot Point Planning and Zoning Commission

Board of Adjustments

Pilot Point Board of Adjustments

Parks Board

Pilot Point Parks Board

City Documents

The City of Pilot Point also has documents available to the public online. Click here to view or to learn how to obtain the information you are looking for.